NZ Soap and Candle 543938 https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz en-nz NZ Soap and Candle 30 Solid Conditioner Bar Recipe https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/836756 Here is a great easy to make professional Solid Conditioner Bar recipe!! We have made an effective and as natural as possible solid conditioner bar that will suit most Hair types:) All the oils used in this recipe can be substituted out for any oils of your choosing as long as the all add up to roughly around our measurements. 030, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +1200 https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/836756 Syndet Solid Shampoo Bar Recipe https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/834691 Try your hand at making a REAL Syndet Shampoo bar! PH Balanced!! No nasty vinegar rinse required after washing:) 029, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +1200 https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/834691 Natural Pet Soap Recipe https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/834563 Here is one one of our great pet soap recipes! Easy to follow instructions and everything you need to make them can be found right here. 028, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +1200 https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/834563 Review and Win! https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/review-and-win 015, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +1200 https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/review-and-win news DIY Homemade Laundry Powder https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/diy-homemade-laundry-powder 010, 8 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +1300 https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/diy-homemade-laundry-powder recipes and tutorials Benefits of Grapefruit Essential Oil https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/benefits-of-grapefruit-essential-oil 049, 8 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +1300 https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/benefits-of-grapefruit-essential-oil product spotlight Shimmery M&P Jelly Soap https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/shimmery-mp-jelly-soap 049, 4 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +1300 https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/shimmery-mp-jelly-soap recipes and tutorials Benefits of Shea Butter https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/benefits-of-shea-butter 049, 3 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +1300 https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/benefits-of-shea-butter product spotlight Why Does My Soap Sweat? https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/why-does-my-soap-sweat 048, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +1300 https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/why-does-my-soap-sweat recipes and tutorials 12 Festive Diffuser Blends for the Season https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/12-festive-diffuser-blends-for-the-season 044, 2 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +1300 https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/12-festive-diffuser-blends-for-the-season recipes and tutorials Soy Wax Melts https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/soy-wax-melts 038, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +1200 https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/soy-wax-melts recipes and tutorials Citrus Bath Bombs https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/citrus-bath-bombs 005, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +1300 https://www.nzsoapandcandle.co.nz/blog/citrus-bath-bombs recipes and tutorialsupdate